Contact Us

Moreno and Graham Insurance Services, Inc.
18062 Irvine Blvd, Suite 105
Tustin, CA 92780
1 (800) 972-4442
(714) 505-2907
Fax: (714) 505-2909

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Se Habla Español
Thank you for your interest in M&G Insurance Services, Inc. Our company takes pride in providing our customers with the highest level of service to ensure all our products provided are of the highest standards and exceeds expectations. We look forward to helping you with all your insurance needs.

STAFF

INSURANCE AGENTS
Saul Moreno smoreno@mgins.net Ext. 224
Steve Graham sgraham@mgins.net Ext. 225
OFFICE MANAGER / BINDING ASSISTANT
Daniela Costanzo dcostanzo@mgins.net Ext. 222
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Eucevia Reyes ereyes@mgins.net Ext. 221
Silvia Strebel sstrebel@mgins.net Ext. 227
Iliana Tostado itostado@mgins.net Ext. 223
Arisdelsi Deja aceja@mgins.net Ext. 226
Vivianne Carrasco vcarrasco@mgins.net Ext. 228

ATTORNERY CONTACT

Marc G. Reich, Esq.
Focusing on Business Law and Business Litigation.
Address Reich Radcliffe & Kuttler LLP
4675 MacArthur Court, Ste. 550
Newport Beach, CA. 92660
(949) 975-0512
(949) 975-0514
mgr@reichradcliffe.com
www.reichradcliffe.com

HELPFUL LINKS

California Department of Motor Vehicles

www.dmv.ca.gov

California Public Utilities Commission

www.cpuc.ca.gov

Cypress Premium Funding

www.cypressfunding.com

Capital Insurance Group

www.ciginsurance.com

CLAIMS REPORTING

If you are involved in an accident when our office is closed, you have the option to report it to your insurance company directly. Please refer to your ID card to see who your carrier is. The phone numbers for the claims department of some of our insurance companies are:

CAROLINA CASUALTY INS CO (800) 874-8053
NORTHLAND INS CO (800) 328-5972
CIG – MONTEREY INS CO (800) 986-9974
KNIGHTBROOK / STATE NATIONAL (888) 333-8198

DELOS INS CO (800) 315-6090
(Claims handled by North American Risk Services)

Remember to have your policy number on hand before calling.

PROUD MEMBER OF

bbb_logo